Home Inductees Tour News Join Nominate
Les Woerpel  

Hall of Fame Voting Members

Hall of FameExecutive Committee Members:

Joseph Passineau (President)
Wisconsin Association for Environmental Education

Donna VanBuecken (Vice President)
Wild Ones Natural Landscapers Ltd

Jerry Knuth (Secretary)
Wisconsin Wildlife Federation

Earl Spangenberg (Exec. Secretary)
American Water Resources Association

Steven Levine (Treasurer)
Soil and Water Conservation Society – Wisconsin Chapter

Tom Rudolph (Exec Comm at Large)
Wisconsin Land and Water

Mark Randall (Exec Comm at Large)
Wildlife Society –Wisconsin Chapter

James River (Exec Comm at Large)
Wisconsin Woodland Owners Assn

Jan Scalpone (Exec Comm at Large)
Citizen Natural Resources Association

Other Directors:
Mike Stringel
Gathering Waters

Richard Beilfuss
International Crane Foundation

Brenda Lackey
UW-SP College of Natural Resources

Michael John Haeger (Primary)
Kim Kreitinger (alternate)

Wisconsin Society for Ornithology

Jan Harms
Wisconsin Society of American Foresters

Gerald Ernst
Izaak Walton League –Wisconsin Division

Mike Wollmer
Ice Age Trail Alliance

Don Gilbert
The Musky Club Alliance

Position Open
The Nature Conservancy – Wisconsin Chapter

Rich Wentzel
The Sierra Club – John Muir Chapter

Bob Juracka
Wisconsin Audubon Society

Position Open
Wisconsin Bow Hunters Association

Marcell Wielech
Wisconsin Conservation Congress

Tom Rudolph
Wisconsin Land and Water Conservation Association

Tom Muench
Wisconsin Outdoor Communicators Association

David Verhage
Wisconsin Wildlife Federation

James Rivers
Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association

Board of Governors:

  • Bill Berry
  • Tim Eisele
  • Bob Ellingson
  • Alan Haney
  • George Meyer

Open seven days a week, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Located in the Schmeeckle Reserve Visitor Center
2419 North Point Drive – Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481

For more information, call 715.346.4992


Site Maintained By: Fox Valley Web Design TM