Full News Release for 2019 Induction Ceremony

The full press release for the Wisconsin Conservation Hall of Fame 2019 Induction Ceremony for Scott Craven, Don Johnson and Aroline Schmitt has been published throughout Wisconsin and elsewhere.

2018 WCHF Induction Ceremony. Photo by Joe Passineau


Full News Release in pdf format

Full News Release in doc format


Thus year’s induction will take place at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, Earth Day, April 13, 2019 at Sentry Theater in Stevens Point. The public is invited.

A coffee reception will be held at 12:30 p.m., and the induction ceremony followed by a luncheon at 4:30 p.m. The Induction Ceremony and Coffee Reception are free and open to the public. Reservations for lunch ($25 per person) may be made online or by calling Schmeeckle Reserve at 715-346-4992.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *