The Wisconsin Conservation Hall of Fame (WCHF) Foundation has announced the selection of three conservation leaders — Roy and Charlotte Lukes, George Meyer and Arlie Schorger — for induction on April 14, 2018 at Sentry Theater in Stevens Point. The public is invited. The Induction ceremony is free.  Dinner is $25/person.  To register    To read more.