WCHF Board


Patty Dreier (President)
Ice Age Trail Alliance

Donna VanBuecken (Vice President)
Wild Ones Natural Landscapers Ltd.

Michael John Jaeger (Executive Secretary & Past President)

Jerry Knuth (Secretary)
Wisconsin Wildlife Federation

Steven Levine (Treasurer)
Soil and Water Conservation Society – Wisconsin Chapter

Amanda Bell (Exec Comm at Large)
American Water Resources Association

Ed Harvey (Exec Comm at Large)
Wisconsin Conservation Congress

Patrick Durkin (Exec Comm at Large)
Wisconsin Outdoor Communicators Association

Gina Miresse (Exec Comm at Large)
Midwest Renewable Energy Association (MREA)

Mark Randall (Exec Comm at Large)
The Wildlife Society – Wisconsin Chapter

Tom Rudolph (Exec Comm at Large)
Wisconsin Land and Water Conservation Association


Stan Temple, Senior Fellow
Aldo Leopold Foundation

Janet (Jan) Scalpone
Citizen Natural Resources Association

Mark Redsten, President and CEO
Clean Wisconsin

Greg Dahl, Vice-President
Dane County Conservation League

Jeff Maletzke, State Chairman
Ducks Unlimited, Wisconsin Chapter

Mike Carlson, Executive Director
Gathering Waters

Mike Wollmer, Executive Director
Ice Age Trail Alliance

Richard Beilfuss, President and CEO
International Crane Foundation

Gerald Ernst
Izaak Walton League of America, Wisconsin Division

Kimberlee Wright, Executive Director
Midwest Environmental Advocates

Don Gilbert
Musky Clubs Alliance of Wisconsin, Inc.

David Clutter
Natural Resources Foundation of Wisconsin

John Bates
The Nature Conservancy

Rich Wentzel
The Sierra Club, John Muir Chapter

Linn Beck, State Chairman
Trout Unlimited Wisconsin Council

Diane Lueck
UWSP College of Natural Resources

Joseph Passineau
Wisconsin Association for Environmental Education

Bob Juracka
Wisconsin Audubon Council

Peggy Farrell, Director
Wisconsin BOW – Becoming an Outdoors-Woman

Alan VanRaalte
Wisconsin County Forests Association

Peter McKeever
Wisconsin Society for Ornithology

Jan Harms
Wisconsin Society of American Foresters

Tina Van Zile
Wisconsin Tribal Conservation Advisory Council

Tracy Hames, Executive Director
Wisconsin Wetlands Association

Steven and Lois Raetehr
Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association


Sunshine Buchholz, Administrative Assistant